Devokan Storytellers Group – 7 July Gathering

NOTE added July 10 – A summary of the topics discussed at this gathering appear on the Devokan Storytellers page on this blog. Click on the navigation bar near the top of this page to view.

The monthly gathering of the Devokan Storytellers group takes place on Kitely grid this Sunday, 7 July 2013, at 15:00 UTC in the world of Dragon’s Teeth. (4pm UK Time…11am Eastern US Time…8am Pacific US Time)

http://www.kitely.com/virtual-world/Pai … gons-Teeth

The gathering gives RP storytellers, builders and writers of the Myst/Uru genre an opportunity to share ideas, information, plans and concerns about their stories, characters, builds and virtual worlds. We gather on the first Sunday of each month. RPers, writers, builders of stories from other genre are invited as well.

Kitely users please note, attendance is free, you will not be charged minutes. For this we thank our gracious host, Paislee Myrtle. Try to arrive early or stay late to enjoy exploring Paislee’s sim.

Hope to see you there.

——————————

Notes from some of our previous Gatherings are available here…
https://journeymetaverse.wordpress.com/d … lers-page/

Notice: A more detailed version of the Notes from the Gatherings is available to members only on the Devokan Storytellers sub-forum of The Devokan Trust forums. To become a member, contact Dot Macchi.
http://forum.devokan.org/index.php

Advertisements

About Danko Whitfield

writer, explorer of virtual worlds. semi-retired time traveler.
This entry was posted in Events and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.