Devokan Storytellers Gathering – 10 November on Kitely

UPDATE: The NOTES from the Gathering have been added to the Devokan Storytellers page on this site.

 

The monthly gathering of the Devokan Storytellers group takes place Sunday, 10 November 2013 at 16:00 UTC in the world of Dragon’s Teeth on Kitely grid …4p UK…11a US ET…8a US PT

The gathering gives RP storytellers, builders and writers of the Myst/Uru genre an opportunity to share ideas, information, plans and concerns about their stories, builds and virtual worlds. NOTE: We have moved our monthly gatherings to the second Sunday of each month.

Kitely users please note, attendance is free, you will not be charged minutes. For this we thank our gracious host, Paislee Myrtle.

Hope to see you there.

Dragons Teeth region on Kitely

Dragons Teeth region on Kitely

related link:

The Devokan Trust

Advertisements

About Danko Whitfield

writer, explorer of virtual worlds. semi-retired time traveler.
This entry was posted in Events, Role Play, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Devokan Storytellers Gathering – 10 November on Kitely

  1. Pingback: Devokan Storytellers Gathering – 10 Novem...

Comments are closed.