New Mega City

What if, just for fun, I took nine New Meta City oars and loaded them all into a 3×3 on SoaS?

I know, that would be crazy. 132,237 prims. But no scripts. Oh what the heck…

NewMetaCity 3x3_001

So I’m thinking this becomes another project now. Tweaking and de-primming. Maybe get it under 100,000 prims and put it up on Kitely for a limited time. And I’d make the OAR available, of course.

k, it’s on The List.

I gotta tell you, flying around nine regions of this place was incredible!!

About Danko Whitfield

writer, explorer of virtual worlds. semi-retired time traveler.
This entry was posted in Places and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to New Mega City

  1. Minethere Always says:

    really, seriously, fun stuff!!-))

    Like

  2. Pingback: New Mega City | virtualworlds | Scoop.it

Comments are closed.